COM add-ins, Outlook plug-ins, RTD servers, smart tags, Excel XLL and UDF.

The example saves and closes the item displayed in the active inspector without prompting the user.

for Microsoft® Office and .net. It makes writing code to monitor these events very tricky. Learn more, Cannot retrieve contributors at this time. Add-in Express blogs, Add-in Express™

Solid framework for deep customization of Microsoft Office. This is my first attempt at doing this and I am using VSTO 2013. Add-in Express™ Support Service Renvoie le tout premier objet Inspector du Bureau.Returns the topmost Inspector object on the desktop. GitHub is home to over 50 million developers working together to host and review code, manage projects, and build software together. This Visual Studio extension lets you convert any VDProj setup projects to WiX in a click. First | Prev. Basic concepts

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte Developpez.com ?

The Designer for WiX Toolset lets you forget the plain Windows Installer XML and concentrate on your deployment logic. the United States and/or other countries. Consultez la rubrique concernant l’assistance pour Office VBA et l’envoi de commentaires afin d’obtenir des instructions pour recevoir une assistance et envoyer vos commentaires.Please see Office VBA support and feedback for guidance about the ways you can receive support and provide feedback. IDE: VSTO 2005 SE, 2008, 2010; VB.NET, C#, Add-in Express™ > passed to you by VSTO, it's trusted and already instantiated. You can always update your selection by clicking Cookie Preferences at the bottom of the page.

Ich möchte aber, dass der CC zusätzlich zu den bereits bestehenden hinzugefügt wird.